This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Deez Nuts - Stay True (2008)

Band -
Deez Nuts
Album - Stay True
Year - 2008
Location - (Melbourne, Victoria Australia)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Stay True
02. Damn Right
03. Love Hate
04. Fuck What You Think
05. I Hustle Everyday
06. Its Like That
07. Tonight Were Gonna Party
08. Like Theres No Tomorrow
09. Your Mother Should Have Swallowed You
10. Move Back
11. Never Grow Up
12. Fuck The World
13. Fight For Your Right

Download (79MB)