This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Monday, September 29, 2008

Crime In Stereo - Selective Wreckage (2008)

- Crime In Stereo
Album - Selective Wreckage
Year - 2008
Location - (LEVITTOWN, New York US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Untitled
02. Two
03. Three
04. Four
05. Let Me Take You Out
06. Capitalislam
07. The Bride
08. Four Xs
09. Love
10. When The Women Come Out To Dance

Download (34MB)