This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Thursday, September 18, 2008

Back Of Tha Neck - Hated By All (2007)

Artist - Back Of tha Neck
Album - Hated By All
Year - 2007
Location - (South Shore, Massachusetts US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Intro
02. Call For Action
03. Fuck Lady Luck
04. Worthless
05. For The Dedicated
06. Break Out Tha Noose
07. Inside
08. With Just Cause
09. Ran Away
10. My Hate Will Die With You
11. Lied To
12. Hated By All