This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Friday, September 12, 2008

108 - A New Beat From a Dead Heart (2007)

Band - 108
Album - A New Beat From a Dead Heart
Year - 2007
Location - (Oakland-Boston-New York-San Diego US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Declarations On A Grave
02. Guilt
03. Angel Strike Man
04. Three Hundred Liars
05. Ressurect To Destroy
06. Martyr Complex
07. The Sad Truth
08. My Redemption Song
09. Bibles + Guns = The American Dream
10. (Il)ogical End
11. We Walk Through Walls
12. Our Kind
13. Repeat

Download (48MB)