This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Thursday, September 11, 2008

One Step Too Many (OSTM) - Under The Bar (2008)

Band - One Step Too Many (OSTM)
Album - Under The Bar
Year - 2008
Location - (Burtonsville, Maryland US)
Website -

Track Listing
01. I'm Alive
02. Dustin
03. Seperated
04. Fortified
05. Under The Bar
06. From A Friend
07. Take Me Out
08. Ain't Gonna See Tomorrow
09. On The Ground
10. Feel My Force