This is a Disclaimer. Also there are Terms & Conditions that go with this blog. Please read carefully. First off, you enter this blog at your own risk, either here to look around or find files to download. No files found on this blog are hosted here. These are not substitutes for the actual thing. It is your duty to remove the files from your hard drive within 24 hours of download. This blog is in no way affiliated with any music artist or band. These are a back up of all the CD's we own and have purchased. We do not profit from this blog. If you are in one of these bands or are an artist on here or the band/artist(s) record label or representative of this band/artist(s), please contact us to have it removed. You can simply post that in the shout-box or you may email us. By downloading any file linked to this blog, YOU AGREE to these terms & conditions. Remove within 24 hours after download time.

Sunday, September 14, 2008

Death Threat - Peace & Security (2000)

Band - Death Threat
Album - Peace & Security
Year - 2000
Location - (New Haven, Connecticut US)
Myspace -

Track Listing
01. Dead At Birth
02. Live And Learn
03. Disgrace
04. Outcast
05. You're The One
06. Life Sentence
07. Peace & Security
08. Faded
09. Never Again
10. Misled
11. Nowhere Fast
12. Social Decay

Download (32MB)